Reviews

Kris
4/23/2019
Hunan beef was horrible. Was dry and over cooked. Tasted like cardboard. Asked for spicy mustard and got a packet of plain yellow mustard. Probably not going to order from here again
Michael
3/14/2019
Fast, friendly, accurate
Thomas
3/11/2019
Well priced, good portion, and food was pretty tasty. I had the hot garlic pork. Only complaint is it wasn't really spicy
Andy
2/15/2019
Good food and plenty of it.
Natalie
2/15/2019
The delivery was slow but great food!
Cynthia
2/11/2019
Always great quality, delicious food!!! This is our "go to" for Chinese food!
Sarah
2/4/2019
T he food was delicious. The delivery service was very prompt. Got the best food.
Jeffrey
1/27/2019
Delicious as always!
GERALDINE
1/17/2019
Fast delivery. Food was hot and enjoyable.
Gary
1/11/2019
Before you order another delivery food service try China Wan Wan you won't be sorry. Folks are friendly and food is great!!
Gary
1/11/2019
wonderful food and consistent.
Gary
1/11/2019
Always excellent Thank you!
Denise
1/7/2019
Food was delicious and a lot of it too!
Mark
1/6/2019
Great food and service.
Jeffrey
1/4/2019
Delicious, lots of flavor, plentiful. Highly recommended.
Ryan
12/26/2018
So tasty and very fast!
Merle
12/17/2018
Best Singapore Rice Noodles in town!
Jack
11/25/2018
Food was delicious as usual and quick delivery.
Julie
10/29/2018
Food was awesome!!! We'll be back!
Elizabeth
10/24/2018
We love China Wan Wan! Great food and great staff!
Kenneth
10/23/2018
Very good, found out Chinese restaurant
ROBERTO
10/22/2018
Food is always good never had a problem
Robert
10/18/2018
Delicious food, fast delivery.
Pam
10/14/2018
As always the best Chinese food. Always fresh cooked and fresh ingredients. Our to go place to go where we always know our meal will be delicious. First time to use on line ordering, but very easy and will do again next time.
Vicki
9/17/2018
Delicious food and excellent customer service!
Merle
8/24/2018
The food was excellent as usual...delivery was fast. I did not expect my soft drink to be a fountain drink...I prefer a bottle or a can.
Lisa
7/23/2018
food was good, but they didn't have my order ready when I arrived, they hadn't even started it, so there wasn't much point in ordering online
Angel
7/4/2018
Always good and friendly staff. Thanks
NEILA
6/5/2018
The BBQ Pork was good, but a little dry with very little BBQ flavor
Kierra
5/24/2018
Super fast service. Friendly driver. Recommend A++++.
gayle
5/19/2018
Always excellent food!! Always accurate and fast delivery!!
Xavier
5/2/2018
Didnt have to wait it was done and ready when I arrived!
Darin
4/21/2018
Extremely good food as usual. Fast delivery!
CARYN
4/5/2018
Sweet and Sour Pork was not very good and the Sesame Beef was overcooked this time. Had it before and it was good.
Samantha
3/30/2018
The food tasted great but they forgot to include the free items from the coupon. So watch out if your using one. The item I did not like was the mango boba. I expected it to be like boba tea but it was just a frozen slushie with boba on the bottom.
Jacob
3/29/2018
Great price, great food and fast delivery!
Diane
3/29/2018
Amazing food and service.
Sarah
3/25/2018
Fantastic food
Susan
3/22/2018
Excellent value, taste, and service
Josie
3/5/2018
We always order from this store, always good food and service!!!
Annette
2/28/2018
Food was great but took 50 minutes to get delivered
Kelsey
2/28/2018
Absolutely LOVE China Wan Wan! Their food is fresh and delicious I recommend the war wonton soup especially if you're not feeling well I feel so much better after having it and the chicken teriyaki bowls are good-sized and delicious as well! 5+ stars
Kathy
2/23/2018
Excellent food and service we will definitely be back
Vicki
2/17/2018
Excellent food, fast and friendly delivery!
jennifer
2/11/2018
Food was amazing and delivery was fast!
Gayle
1/26/2018
5TH TIME ORDERING THIS DINNER THIS MONTH ALONE--IT'S THAT GOOD! SERVICE IS EXCELLENT, THE RESTAURANT IS VERY CLEAN AND ORDERLY. SO HAPPY WE TRIED CHINA WAN WAN!
Gayle
1/26/2018
4th TIME ORDERING THIS MEAL THIS MONTH--SO DELICIOUS!
Gayle
1/26/2018
BECOMING ADDICTED TO THIS DELICIOUS FOOD, AND EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Any questions please call us.