China Wan Wan

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with China Wan Wan? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

489+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Eric

02/14/2024

Fantastic as usual... Thank you for serving our family

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jennifer

10/15/2023

Fantastic food, good value and fast, highly recommend.

Samantha

09/29/2023

Yummy! Like always!

Jennifer

09/21/2023

Very high quality Chinese food. The Hot and Sour Soup and War Wanton Soup are phenomenal. Very friendly, very responsive staff. Much better than the other Chinese restaurants in Henderson.

Tasty food

Fast service

Pam

09/01/2023

Great food

Tasty food

Fast service

KATRINA

08/06/2023

Really enjoy the food and quick delivery.

Julie

07/22/2023

Always delicious!

Tasty food

Katie

07/19/2023

Always fresh, hot, and absolutely delicious. Also, staff is great!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

07/10/2023

Always great service and delicious food. Especially great soups!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

shawna

07/02/2023

Sooo good

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Robert

06/24/2023

The best

Becky

06/09/2023

We love their Cashew Chicken and their great service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Samantha

06/03/2023

Always delicious, you guys are our favorite. I appreciate your time you put into your yummy food. It definitely shows, Thank you.

Chandra

05/29/2023

The food here is always delicious! I can only wish we could order more often.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brittney

05/13/2023

Been going here for years. Never once had a bad meal. Always friendly. Delivery is always timely and polite. Restaurant is always clean. This place is a great little gem and our favorite Chinese food in town.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Marc

05/11/2023

Best Chinese In Henderson NV

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Samantha

05/05/2023

Amazing!!

Eric

04/23/2023

Always great!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

shawna

03/01/2023

AMAZINGLY FIRE

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Eric

02/25/2023

Best Chinese Food in the area!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brian

02/04/2023

The best in Henderson/Vegas

Christine

01/23/2023

Best Chinese in The valley!!! Makes China go-go taste like China poo-poo!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lori

01/06/2023

Delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michelle

01/01/2023

All the food was fresh and delicious as usual!

Eric

12/23/2022

My family & I truly enjoy this restaurant, the food is delicious, the wait time is reasonable and the service is above average.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Gabriel

12/21/2022

Always best

Philip

12/08/2022

Order came quick just as ordered and HOT!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

shawna

11/26/2022

DYNAMITE

shawna

11/16/2022

So good

Robert

10/26/2022

Excellent taste, quick service

Gabriel

09/17/2022

Always the best and always fresh

Belinda

09/09/2022

Always hot, fresh, good tasting, & good portions!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chandra

09/08/2022

This is probably my family's favorite place for dinner. The food is always delicious, portions are generous, and the people there are great.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Amber

09/07/2022

Always good food. Nice people. When ordering delivery, food is always hot and they are always on time or early. You can't go wrong.

Sara

09/02/2022

The food is consistently great!

Tasty food

Roy

08/19/2022

Best taste and value on the SW side of LV area.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Samantha

08/04/2022

Love you guys so tasty and fresh

Carolyn

07/30/2022

Great good

Waika

07/21/2022

Necer disappoints!

Sara

07/17/2022

We have been eating their food for 15 years... consistently delicious and the owners are the sweetest!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kirsten

07/14/2022

Delish and fast

Gayle

07/01/2022

Super yummy as usual!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

China Wan Wan - Henderson, NV

771 E Horizon Dr, Henderson, NV 89015 Call us today: (702) 568-1806